maanantai 1. elokuuta 2011

Apua postini suljetaan tai sitten ei

Windows Live Team Alert Confirmation®





Dear Account User,

This message is from our data base center to all Windows Live account owners. We are currently upgrading our data base and e-mail account center. We are deleting all unused accounts to create more space for new accounts. To prevent your account from closing, you will have to update it below so we will know that it's a presently used account. To do this, You have to click on your reply button to reply back to this message and then you fill the information below.


* Username : ……………………….. 

* Full Name: ................................
* Password: …………………………. 
* Date of Birth: ……………………… 
* Country Or Territory: ……………


Account owner that fails to verify his/her account after two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.

Note: YOUR DETAILS WILL NOT BE SHARED.

We'll keep making Windows Live MSN! the best email service around.
Eikös tällaiseen kuulu vastata? Tipahtaa postiini joka päivä.Salasanahan pitää ainakin ilmoittaa.

3 kommenttia:

Anonyymi kirjoitti...

En ole mikään tietokonenörtti, mutta en vastaisi, jos salasanaa kysellään.

Heidi kirjoitti...

En aio vastata.

Anonyymi kirjoitti...

Tämä on huijausviesti, salasanoja ei KOSKAAN kysellä sähköpostiviestillä.